* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Dreaming some more *
<- 2003-05-15 * 2:46 p.m. ->

Start here

����.I love the smell of her skin, it tickles my senses. As she brings her hands up she leaves trails of fire from my hip to my back. I bring her fingers to my lips to tease and suck. She watches as I lick each finger one by one. She moves down to start a long and playful kiss. Her hands move from my back to my belly, then to my breast. As she caresses me she moves down to bring my nipple into her mouth. It is my turn to moan with pleasure. She bites lightly and makes small circles with her tongue. I grab her hands pull them up over her head and move her to her back. I run my tongue from her neck to her belly button. I move lower. I kiss her in that most secret of places. She is moist and taste as sweet as she smells. Pouring my heart into the rhythm I kiss and taste. She arches her back as she succumbs to that ultimate pleasure. I move back up to hold her as she relaxes. Curling into each we fall into a sated sleep.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com