* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Dreaming *
<- 2003-05-08 * 6:06 p.m. ->

As I quietly walk into the room, she lays sleeping peacefully. She looks so beautiful in her stillness. I climb into the bed next to her. She stirs only slightly as I lay my arm over her waist. I run my fingers through her hair with my other hand. Her hair is so soft and smells just right, like her. Feeling my touch she turns into my arms. Still asleep she nussels into my neck. I bring my hand to her back and trace small cirlces. She moves a little closer. I slide down so that we are face to face. I use my tongue to trace her lips. She slowly opens her eyes. She smiles. I deepen the kiss. She moans with pleasure. With the encouragement I move to her neck. I trail small nibbles from ear to the small dip in her neck.........

Go here to finish

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com