* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* The Weekend Updating *
<- 2003-02-24 * 6:19 p.m. ->

Feeling quite a bit of different emotions today. Right now I am a little frustrated. I opened a bunch of mail. Some good and some bad. I so need to win about 200,000 dollars. I have some credit cards that need to be put on lower interest rate accounts and I can�t find one and it is driving me absolutely nuts. I hate dealing with money, you just never seem to have enough.

So otherwise I had a great weekend. I so did not want it to end. I spent 4 hours talking to her on the phone and the computer Fri night. . It was pretty cool just talking about bullshit all night. My hubby had went out with the neighbors and we had no one to keep the kids so he went by himself. He said he had a blast so that was cool. She was supposed to come over that night but her dad was sick and in the hospital so she was not up to going out.

Unfortunately her dad ended up passing away Sat afternoon. She wasn�t close to him but your dad is your dad so it still hurts.

Me and my daughter went over to her place Sun. to hang out and bake cookies. It was fun and the cookies were pretty damn good. I have to say I did pretty good too. I only had the urge to touch her about say 100 times. That is down from say the norm of 1 million. She just looked to damn cute. Of course she had to go and wear a cute little black tank top. And just try and drive me nuts. Just kidding, I am sure that didn�t even cross her mind.

All is cool and I love having her as a friend. She is so real. She doesn�t pretend to be something she isn�t. I don�t think I have ever met anyone who can be so honest. Granted she doesn�t always let you see everything but what she does you know it is the truth, no games. And seeing as how I completely suck at and hate mind games that is great.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com