* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Stuff *
<- Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003 * 5:31 p.m. ->

So life is pretty good right now. I am trying to figure out the design for my new house. I think I have got it down finally. But I have change my mind about six times so I guess we will see.

I feel a little weird right now. I went to Wal-Mart this morning. That is where she works. I always look to see if her car is there so I will know if she is there or not. So I thought I looked goos enough today. I was wrong and the damn parking lot was pretty much empty. So my husband says there she is. I was like that can't be her her car is not here. So I looked over but I am going blind so I didn't see her. I don't know if she saw me. I don't want her to think I was ignoring her because that is just rude. So as I was walking out I saw her car. So I hope she didn't see me. Then I don't have to feel like and ass.

I guess I am finally moving on though because about a month ago I would have really been upset by that whole thing. Now it is not as important. So that is good.

On a side note I am soo sick of people standing over me while I am writing in here. I don't care if they read it just not while I am writing it makes me nervous and I don't feel like I write what I really want too, because they are making me nervous. Some people just don't listen. Oh well.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com