* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Soup of the Mind *
<- 2003-05-21 * 3:21 p.m. ->

Thank God! It is Memorial Day Monday! That means a three day weekend! WooHoo! And I don�t have any plans. Oh this is sooooo great an actual break. I so need it.

I hope to get a bunch of stuff done though. I need to clean out closets and stuff. I have to get my house sold!

And maybe we get to head to the pool at least one of the three days. I love going swimming in MY pool. The horse flies need to be reminded that it isn�t theirs though! God I hate bugs, and of course I live in the part of the US that has every kind known to man. Jeeez!

Well Friday is also the last day of school. I can�t believe how fast this year went by. I feel like life is slipping through my hands. I feel like I am missing all the cool stuff. Oh well I try everyday to enjoy it the best I can.

Except for the fact that I am getting lazy and fat again. God someone please come beat the shit out of me. I am so sick of going back into the mentality that I can do that. I don�t want to be lazy, but what do you know I go home and be LAZY! It is so sad. I know I don�t need or want a glass of Pepsi and five oreos, but again what do you know I ingest the things anyway! I need to be hypnotized! Make them convince me permanently that I hate sweets, all sweets!

Oh well I will be strong! (hopefully)!

Love to all!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com