* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Being Selfish *
<- 2003-02-21 * 2:57 p.m. ->

I know when you read this diary you may think that I am completely wrong in the way I feel. And you may be right. But I am sorry I don�t plan on letting her go. I will be selfish in this. I have that right. But aside from that you don�t just let friends go. You get so few in a lifetime. You enjoy them for as long as you can. And even if I would ever consider letting her go, I wouldn�t do it right now. She is going thru some stuff right now and I would never drop someone who may need me in the middle of hard times. I will always be here for her no matter when, where or why. I hope she knows that. And I hope that you guys will understand. But if you don�t I am sorry.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com