* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Running Away *
<- 2003-03-01 * 10:46 p.m. ->

He threatened to leave again today. Actually he went so far as to pack his bags. It all started because I dared to ask him about money. I dared to question his financial methods. How dare I do that.

I almost let him leave. I almost let him walk out the door. But why should he get to take the easy way out. I don�t I get sick of his shit too.

But I don�t pack my bags. Even though I want to sometimes. But if I go I want just move into an apartment. I will go hide and run away from everything. Once I give in to the urge to run I don�t think I would be able to stop. I would go until there was no one around that I knew or cared about. And I would stay as far away as I could. I would make sure to never let anyone in.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com