* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Once Again *
<- 2003-02-13 * 6:29 p.m. ->

I know I have said it before but I feel I need to say it again.

I want her out of my mind. Not completely. It is just that she is there too often. I worry about shit too much for her to be there so much. I am good when I am around her, I believe her when she says I am important. But when she isn�t near I can�t deal. I constantly wonder if she is thinking about me. I do care about her and I always will, but I get so frustrated when it comes to her. I called her 3 times last week and she never returned those calls. So I went Wal-Mart to see her and hear her excuses. She said she didn�t feel well and that she had only gotten one of my messages. It is possible that she did only get one because she lives with 2 other people so you know how that is. But I called her again this week twice and she had told me to call her on Mon. afternoon and what do you know she never called me back. So I called her again Tues. and again she still hasn�t called me. I just hate it when people don�t return my calls. If you don�t feel like talking then just call and say hey I got your message but I don�t feel well so I am going to rest and I will talk to you later. I am a very understanding person, so I would be cool.

So my birthday is next Tues. and I want to get my belly button pierced. She has to work 11am to 8pm which kinda messes up the whole day, meaning she can�t go with me to get my belly done. So we are supposed to go later in that week. I have a funny feeling I won�t hear from her. I could be wrong, but hey I told you I have no faith in people because I have no faith in me.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com