* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Pissed! *
<- Friday, Dec. 27, 2002 * 12:31 p.m. ->

I was driving back to work from getting some lunch when I decided to call her just to make sure she was okay. I told myself that I wouldn't offer her anything just check on her.

So I called and her ex-roommate, at least I thought he was her ex, answered the phone. So I asked did he just decide to stay or is he just visiting? She says we got back together. Hey that's cool, good for you! So I ask myself why couldn't you at least give me a call and say hey Kim just wanted to let you know he's back and everything is cool. But I didn't say it I refuse to try and teach her commom courtesy any more. Tell hell with that, if you care so little about me then why did you tell me you missed me, WTF. Anyway so I was good I didn't ask her when she worked or if she wanted to get together, yay for me! I am getting stronger. Oh well I feel a little better now. Later

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com