* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Kim's Philosophy *
<- Friday, Jan. 17, 2003 * 5:00 p.m. ->

I am just beyond sick of the bullshit that is life these days. I am tired of people making me feel inferior, worthless, and useless. If you feel that way or think these things about me just say it. I would rather just know than constantly wonder if that is exactly what you are thinking.

I want a fresh start, knowing what I know now of course. But I would love to go back and try it all again. Go back and remember the mistakes I�ve made and correct them. Of course I don�t want to remember the original out come once I change it because then I might regret changing it.

Life is hell most times, and it seems like the times that aren�t are few and far between. I try to be positive. I am too used to being negative. How do you change that? How do you believe the exact opposite of what you have always thought. How do you convince yourself you are worth something when you have no tangible evidence to base it on?

You can say you care, that is good. But I want you to show me. Give me proof. I have no faith. So how can you expect me to go just on words, when you give no action.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com