* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Final *
<- 2003-04-11 * 2:39 p.m. ->

Life has a seriously demented sense of humor. I find that it enjoys playing tricks on people. Someone or something sits out there somewhere just laughing its ass off. It is a practical joker.

I just don�t get shit. Why does life move people into your life that you can fall in love with, when you already have someone to love. And then worst of all, knowing that if life had just played a little differently you could have them. Because they could love you too. I just get a little pissed that this has happened to me. It is no ones fault. I don�t believe that I am to blame. I didn�t ask to feel this way. I don�t believe that who you fall in love with is your choice in any fashion. But I am going to have to let it go somehow. Life did not work it so that I can have this. And that is fine. It has to be fine. I swear I will make it fine. I have made a promise to myself and her. I will love her as a friend and a friend only. No matter how hard it may be. I didn�t think it would be. But it seems to be. Because she is so important to me. So I will always be a little pissed at fate, that it has played with me this way. But I will accept that I got a great friend out of the deal and move on.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com