* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Easiest Way *
<- Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002 * 1:56 p.m. ->

1. easiest way to make you really happy.

Call me

2. easiest way to make you really sad.

forget to call when you said you would

3. easiest way to make you very angry.

lie to me

4. easiest way to make you laugh out loud.

a good joke

5. easiest way to make you fall in love.

show you care

6. easiest way to get you drunk.

tequila about 4 shots

7. easiest way to make you dance.

good music

8. easiest way to New York City from your town.

I-95 north

9. easiest way to get you to visit.

send me an airplane ticket

10. easiest way to entertain you.

just talking with me not at me

11. easiest way to get to your house from the closest mall.

9A to I-95 North

12. easiest way to get on your nerves.

silence

13. easiest way to grab your attention.

smile

14. easiest way to get you to try something new and different.

tell me about it

15. easiest way to make you fall asleep.

play with my hair

16. easiest way to becoming your friend.

be sincere

17. easiest way to your front door from your kitchen.

thru the living room

18. easiest way to get you in bed.

ask if you can join me

19. easiest way to melting your heart.

pouting

20. easiest way to get a telemarketer of the phone.

hang up

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com