* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* BIO *
<- Friday, Dec. 27, 2002 * 9:13 a.m. ->

So I thought just for the hell of it I would do a Bio page. So here it is.

info

name - Kimberly

birthday - February 18,1975

piercings - 2 holes in one ear and 3 in the other

tattoos - 1 - a band of flowers around my ankle

height - 5'8

weight - 195 and working to be about 140 within the next year

shoe size - 9 1/2

hair color - brown

length - shoulder

eye color - greyish blue

siblings - 2 - one brother, one sister

pets - 5 fishees

favorite...

food - Mexican

song - Can't think of just one

thing to do - hang out with or talk to the few friends that I have

thing to talk about - sex

sports - hate them all

drinks - Sweet tea//Margaritas

clothes - jeans and a tee

movies - Lord of the Rings

bands - Disturbed

holiday - Christmas

cars - Porche 911

ever....

ever cried over a girl or boy - yes

ever lied to someone - yes

ever been in a fist fight - no

ever been arrested - no

what...

shampoo do you use - physique

perfume do you use - Beautiful

shoes do you wear - Sketchers

are you scared of - getting divorced

number...

of times I have had my heart broken? 1

of hearts I have broken? none that I am aware of

of boys I have kissed? 10

of girls I have kissed? 2

of continents I have lived in? 1

of drugs taken illegally? 0

of people I would classify as true, could trust with my life type friends? 1

of people I consider my enemies? 1

of people from high school that I stayed in contact with? 1

of cd's that I own? ?no idea

of scars on my body? 11

of things in my past that I regret? 4or 5

Thanks to prncsaimee for the template for this.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com