* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Oh Well *
<- 2002-12-23 * 12:26 p.m. ->

Good God I am sooooo Bored!

I am at work waiting to go home. And when I get home I will be there all alone. My kids are at the Grandparents and I don't have to pick them up till tomorrow. And of course my hubby won't be home till god knows what time.

So I guess I will go by Blockbuster and rent some movies. Yipee such fun and excitement!

I am soo hungry too. I think I might go home first eat and then go get some stocking stuffers and my movies.

Oh lets just be honest here. If I wait till 2 to go get my stuff I might be able to see her. I am kinda in a I don't have any idea how I feel about her mode again. Meaning I want to, not exactly hate, but just not think about her kinda thing. I mean she is losing importance in my life (slowly of course). But I do still think about her alot. I think it is more because I really have no idea what she thinks of me, more than anything. I think, but I am not certain, that she is back with her ex-girlfriend. Which if she is happy then hey good for her. Oh well anyway still working on that.

Oh well guess I will go maybe I ought to find something productive to do. Maybe not!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com