* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Huh *
<- 2002-12-26 * 8:10 a.m. ->

I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas. Mine was great. Thank you!

I am here at work by myself all day! So for the next 6 1/2 hours I will be bored out of mind! But that's okay I am going to get some work done and then read a book.

I am starting my new years resolutions today! I know it is not the new year yet but why wait. The sooner I start the faster I will get into the new and hopefully better habits!

On a different note. I was kinda right she isn't exactly back with her ex, she is just fucking her. But suprisingly enough I don't care. I feel sorry for her right now though. Her roommate moved out 2 days before Christmas and left high and dry. He left because of her ex. Of course I don't blame him for leaving if he is unhappy, but he should have done it after Christmas. But I guess when you feel hurt you tend to not care about the person that hurt you.

I offered to give her an old computer that I have so she wouldn't be without one since the roommate took the one she had. She said she would call me that day or the next. It has now been 4 days. Oh well as of this second I offer her nothing! I will not call her, I will not contact her in anyway. If she wants anything from me she will have to call me! I am so sick of being the kind of person that craves attention so much that I let people run all over me. Well that's enough of that! No more I refuse to let it happen any more! If you don't want to be around me well Fuck you it is your lose!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com