* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Jobs! *
<- 2004-03-23 * 10:36 a.m. ->

I know I said I would never complain about my job, well I lied�..

I am so sick of every other week, you are going to lose your job, then well maybe not, well lets just make our minds can we please!

I want to find something else, I need to redo my resume, well I suck at that, so I don�t know what to do there. I would ask my friend Rocky to help me again but, I don�t want to be obligated to her again, and she doesn�t do things without strings. I would ask one of the ladies I work with but, I don�t think they would want to help. Oh well, I am trying to be patient and believe what ever happens is for the best, I just hate not knowing, I hate that more than anything.

Then on top of that, my boss is driving me nuts, she is always on my back, I guess I am a little slow and need constant reminding, or maybe I am just dumb period and she has no faith that I can complete things on my own. Who know, I just don�t know what to do, why couldn�t I be more decisive, I want to know what I want and know exactly how to work towards it.

Please God, help me be patient, and appreciative of all the blessing you have given me and will continue to give me in life.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com