* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Okay lets try this again.... *
<- 2004-03-16 * 1:28 p.m. ->

My house is on the market again. I have it listed at $92,900. I have done a lot of work to this house, so I really hope it sells, I am so tired of this back and forth, we are going, we are staying, I just want to go, as soon as physically possible. I like my house, but I need it to be bigger, and I hate my neighborhood, it is too small and some of my neighbors are very strange. But I am trying to take this very slow and plan it, so that it happens as smoothly as possible.

On other fronts my son broke his arm, so both my kids have now broke a bone, hopefully that is it, no more broken anything, that would be so nice.

Love to all,

Kim

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com