* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Surgery.... maybe this will work! *
<- 2004-01-21 * 5:38 p.m. ->

I called my insurance today. I wanted to know the requirements for getting gastric bypass surgery. I think I meet them but I have to go through my Doctor to find out. I think I am going to schedule that appointment for very soon. Maybe I can get the surgery, and if so maybe I can have it done by say April or May. I am sure that if I am eligible, that it will take that long to get the process completed. I want to be thin. I would love to have the strenght to do it on my own. I know it is because I am lazy and that I eat too much. I don't know. I want something more permanent. Something that I can't give up on. Because once I get the surgery there is no turning back. At least I hope not. So let see how it goes.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com