* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Happy Friday *
<- 2004-01-17 * 2:10 a.m. ->

Had a good evening, went to see that new biker movie Torque, it was pretty good. I would recommend it. Then went to the only club in this small town I live in, ran into a girl I used to work at Applebee's with, she is fun, we hung out and talked, she was with her boyfriend, she invited us to go on the Emerald Princess with them and a group of her friends tomorrow night, and since we don't have kids, I think we might go, I am sure that we won't hang out with them the whole night since she will be with all of her other friends, but she can get us on free so that is worth it, I am sure it will be fun too.

Night all.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com