* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Here's to Happiness! *
<- 2003-12-21 * 10:20 p.m. ->

I have had a great and long weekend. We went shopping all day yesterday for the rest of the Christmas presents. We got almost everyone, we had to finish it this morning. So, WOO HOO, I am finished Christmas shopping!

So my uncles came in for the day. I love to see them. We need to go visit them in Atlanta in May, we don�t visit often enough. But anyway, so the came in and we had lunch and opened presents and talked, they always hook us up. They gave the kids cool presents as always, but let me just tell you what they got me. It�s an optical, wireless, rechargeable mouse. Now that�s what I am talking about. That thing is so cool. My mouse was such a piece of shit. Now I have one that is better than the computer it is attached to.

So life has been pretty good, except for the fact that I now weigh 220 pounds again, but we won�t go there right now! I have been getting along with Vince good, the kids are growing up fabulously, so all in all life is grand.

Well just thought I would give everyone something to read.

Love to all.

:-)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com