* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* I know its been awhile............. again... *
<- 2003-11-25 * 10:08 a.m. ->

I am so tired today, I really just wanted to stay in bed. I need to go pay a couple of bills but it can wait till tomorrow. I get off early tomorrow and I don't have to go back to work till Monday! That is soo cool.

I have to take my kids to their grandparents house tonight, they stay till Thursday, I have no idea what we will do Friday, my husband has to work, which sucks, becuase then we could maybe take a road trip to see some snow or something. I want to see mountains and snow so bad, I haven't been in snow since I was 15. I know my kids would love it. It would be a cool Christmas treat.

Speaking of Christmas, we put our tree up already, it looks so nice, it is a fake on of course, real trees are too damn expensive. We just bought this one a couple of years ago, but I want a prelit one so bad, I think I will check the sales right after Christmas, although knowing me I will either forget, or not have the money.

I have spent way to much money on my kids and I still have to buy more. My husband wants to start bouycotting the Christmas buying stuff, he says we should start making gifts or just not give any, and just go to church, he hates spending money.

Well I think I have rambled enough.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com