* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Just another bitch session. *
<- 2003-08-27 * 8:07 a.m. ->

I am just so fucking pissed at the world. There is absolutely nothing about it that can do anything but piss me off. I have a general idea why. But I think it so many different things.

The fact that I am broke is a seriously major factor. But I am going to try to get a weekend job to make up for that.

I am completely bored at my job. I am happy I am working though. I could be without a job. I do need to get off my lazy ass and get my resume perfect so I can get a better job. But what do you know I AM TOO LAZY!

I am not losing weight any more I am now gaining.. I don�t know why I am having trouble now. I am going to the Dr. on Tuesday for that, hopefully he will give some diet pills and we can cure this problem.

I feel unloved and unwanted. I have no idea how to cure that one. I don�t know why I feel that way. Maybe that�s why I am pissed all the time. I would rather be pissed than sad. I am sick of being sad. Anger seems more productive. Oh well maybe going to lunch at EL POTRO and eating too much Mexican food will make me feel better, for a little while anyway.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com