* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Hide all the fat foods, my feet need a break! *
<- 2003-08-21 * 9:13 p.m. ->

"Do you know how tight those pants are?"

That is a sentence you so want to hear when you are already fighting with yourself about your weight.

"Yes, I know and I relize that I am now popping out of a pair of pants, that just 5 weeks ago were getting to be to big for me."

I am so sick of fighting this shit. Why do I have to watch everything I put in my mouth. Why do I have to convince myself that I am not starving, when I feel like I could eat a horse and a pig. It is so not right. If one human on this earth can eat whatever they want when they want and never do a lick of exercise and they weigh 110 soaking wet, then we should all have that luck. I don't know. Our bodies can make another human being but it can't process food so that you don't gain weight, that seems just a little fucked up to me.

Well me and my fat ass are going to take a shower.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com