* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Soooo Sleepy *
<- 2003-08-14 * 7:40 p.m. ->

I am so tired. I feel like I have taken a sleeping pill.

Well I have tomorrow off. I would say that is a fab kinda thing, but I am going to be cleaning all day. Oh well that's what happens when you are too busy to do it during the week.

Saturday is Katie's bridal shower. I did the shopping for it last night. I think it should be nice, I still have to get the cake though.

Both my kids are in soccer this year. And of course I couldn't luck out in anyway, Trenton has practice on Mon and Wed and Terra has it on Tues and Thurs. It couldn't be on the same day, that is not even possible.

Well tah tah for now!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com