* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Life in General....... *
<- 2003-08-11 * 5:21 p.m. ->

Well I had a pretty good weekend. Did nothing extremely important, that was the cool part.

Did some laundry.

Hung out with the family, Katie and her dog Neo.

Vince helped the neighbors do some moving, wore his ass out. Poor thing. Had to work so hard on his days off. His 30th birthday is coming up soon. Unfortunatly it is only 2 days after Katie's wedding. And I am soooooo damn broke from going on vacation. I want to buy him a really nice digital camera, because he wants a polariod and digital cameras are better, and throw him a rocking suprise party. So I have to figure out where the hell I am going to find the money for all that. I guess we will see what happens there.

Well my house showed 3 times this weekend. I did hear anything on even one of them. God this sucks. I want this house to sell. I keep trying to remind myself that maybe it just isn't the right time, but that is soo hard when I want to move on to other things in life. I want some money, so I can have everything I need.

I was stuck in training today. Oh my goodness that shit was sooo boring. I have to go back tomorrow. Maybe I should take my pillow with me.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com