* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* 3 Days and Counting.... *
<- 2003-07-22 * 4:05 p.m. ->

I have 3 days till my week off starts!

YIPEE!

We leave for the cruise Sunday morning. I can't wait. I know I am going to spend soooo much money, that part is a little scary. I guess we need to set a budget and do our best to stick to it. We'll see.

I bought the fabric for my dress for Katie's wedding. It is very pretty. I am going to try to sew it myself, well at the very least I am going to help. I still have to buy the lining though. I tried to buy rhinestone for it, oh my god can we say outrageous, it was $15 a yard, and I needed 9 yards. I was like oh I don�t think I need that. Talk about almost having a heart attack!

I went and saw Pirates of the Caribbean this weekend. It was a good movie and had some very fine people in it. Almost the entire starring cast are sexy. Johnny Depp is soo sexy. Orlando Bloom is just plain gorgeous and Keira Knightly is pretty cute too. I say if you just watch it for the eye candy it is worth the money!

Katie, Ashley and I are going to see Tomb Raider II this weekend. We are going to OutBack to eat, yummy. Should be a nice start to a great week.

Love to all

Kimmie

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com