* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* What's wrong with my world today......... *
<- 2003-07-17 * 10:55 a.m. ->

I hate life!

Everything seems to suck right now!

My house has been for sell for almost 6 months now. I have lowered the price twice. My neighbors put their house up for sale for on July 7th. It sold on July 14th. What the fuck is up with this shit. I am so sickened by this. I don�t know whether to scream or cry.

I feel like shit. I want to go to bed. Work sucks most of the time. I hate that I hate my job, especially since it is actually a good job.

I am broker than I have been in forever and that just upsets the hell out of me. Of course, I have no one to blame but myself, which makes it even worse.

I just don�t know if I can keep going through this shit. I am so sick of feeling helpless and lost. I want to be happy and see the bright side of life. I know it is out there somewhere. Can someone please point me back in the right direction, PLEASE!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com