* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Cruises/Weddings *
<- 2003-06-16 * 4:51 p.m. ->

Having a very exciting day.

I am looking at cruises trying to figure out which one I can afford. Well, I can't afford any of them, but who cares it is just a charge card right.

And then I am looking around for information about weddings. I so want to help Katie have an absolutely beautiful one. I wish I had about $5000 dollars just to spare for her. I would make it so nice.

Well off to search the web. If you haven't signed my guestbook lately it misses you greatly and would love for you to visit.

Love to all.

Kimmie :)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com