* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Meeting New People *
<- 2003-06-10 * 11:52 a.m. ->

I decided to try an online dating service. Well I should say it was one of those annoying pop ups and so I just went ahead and clicked on it. Seeing as I am in some serious need of some sexual healing from a women.

So I really didn�t expect anything to come of it. But I have met a cute girl who lives about an hour and half away. She is who I had internet sex with. I was thinking she might be some guy posing as a girl and that is still possible. I hope not because if the picture she sent me is really her then we have a serious positive.

I have no idea where this will go. But if I just meet a cool person and we become friends that is cool too.

As for the rest of my life, things are pretty cool. My husband seems to be stressing himself out too much though. He won�t talk about it to me. I think though that is more he doesn�t know what it is. I hate when he gets that way, because I know how it feels. It sucks not knowing how to fix it or even what to fix. Hopefully he will start feeling better soon.

Well everyone have a lovely day.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com