* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Tell Me................. *
<- 2003-06-08 * 8:41 p.m. ->

Tell me you want me.

Whisper it in my ear.

Tell me you need me.

You always want me near.

Tell me what you want.

So I can hit the right spot.

Tell me how you feel.

Am I making you hot.

Tell me how you like it.

Is it fast or slow.

Tell me what to do.

To make your juices flow.

Tell me what to say.

To put you in the mood.

Tell me that you love me.

And the world I�ll give to you.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com