* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Whine and More Whine *
<- 2003-06-04 * 10:05 p.m. ->

I guess it is time to whine again. Sorry if it bothers you.

Oh well I am so sick of fucking life right this second. Nothing feels right. I mean nothing.

Even things with Katie feel off. And of course instead of talking to her about it, I am going to write it here and she is going to read it anyway. I fucking hate my lack of balls.

I don�t know what it is exactly. Just everything feels weird. Nothing positive or good. I thought it was just my hormones but, I have been over that shit for about 5 days now. I feel like crying for stupid shit. And damn nothing at all.

And then I made the stupid mistake of asking a review site to check out my diary. Go here if you want to see how damn bad it is. I personally think the person was a little rude and harsh but, I think I am a little biased. Oh well, I learned my lesson I will never ask anyone for their opinion again.

Oh well I can�t think of anything else to bitch about so I am going to bed.

Sleep, the only happy thing left in the world.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com