* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Funk *
<- 2003-06-02 * 9:00 p.m. ->

Well for the past week or so I have been in a funk of some kind. I have wanted to write about it so bad. I just have no idea what it is.

I don�t know how to explain it. I feel a lack of control. I feel empty and lost. I am feeling a little better today, well right now, but earlier I thought I was going to lose it.

I just seem to be sick of everything.

I know part of it was missing Katie too much. That starts to piss me off. I hate that I seem to not be able to be happy without her. Don�t get me wrong, I love her. I just want to be happy on my own. I want to be able to be okay without, well anyone. It would be cool needing her all the time, if I lived with her. Then I wouldn�t care, cause then I could see her all the time.

And then the fact that she knows so much about how I feel. I don�t know it is cool and it sucks all at the same time. I don�t know you tell me, is it weird to be frustrated that she knows how much I think about her. I don�t know complete confusion.

And then my house and my finances are driving me insane. I want everything to sell. And then my husband gets me thinking about building again. I don�t want any debt, I want to be free of it for a little while at least. My house almost sold. They chose a different house. But they really liked ours. I don�t know what the fuck to do. I want to not have to worry about this shit anymore. I need to be patient I know.

Well according to a lady at work the end of the world is 2006, if that is true then what the fuck difference does any of that shit make?

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com