* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Positive Thinking *
<- 2003-06-01 * 9:59 a.m. ->

Having a pretty good weekend.

Just wish Monday would forget to come.

I don�t hate my job. I am just happier not there. I guess until I find something I enjoy doing, that will always be a true statement.

It sucks to know that what I would love to do is so hard to get into, and of course very expensive. I have a good feeling that I would be very good at photography. I feel like I have an eye for how to make people look great. But I don�t know for sure. I will try though. Katie has told me several times that it will happen no matter what we have to do to get there. I hope she is right.

I am finally starting to like my body again. I still have problem areas. But I know I can get that off. I know if I just get on a regular workout schedule I can shrink the hell out of that nasty fat. I still hate pictures of me though. The pictures the family took at a graduation I was at about a month ago, they sucked. My face still looked fat and my arms looked horrible. I will get it tough. I will!

Just always remember positive thoughts! Let�s see how long this lasts this time.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com