* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* More Stuff *
<- 2003-05-19 * 11:58 a.m. ->

Oh don�t know if I have said it before or not so I will say it now��.

I HATE MONDAYS!!!!!

I am tired from a busy weekend. I have a very messy house from a busy weekend. I need a vacation from a very busy weekend.

So on the way down to St. Augustine yesterday me and Vince changed our minds yet again. We are now going to try to keep the land and just sell the house. The only problem is we have a contract with the realtor on the land for a year. I guess if the house sells and we can afford to build we will see about getting out of that contract. I just want my house so bad. And I love knowing I have the pool right down the road. I guess we will see.

Well Terra�s party was pretty good. I ordered 6 pizza�s too many and the horse flies were horrendous, but otherwise it was good. Terra is getting beyond spoiled and a little bratty though. I think just a little too stubborn but I am scared to take too much of that out of her. I want her to be strong and decisive. I am so scared I am going to fuck up with her. I don�t know, I just don�t want her to be anything like me. I will keep trying.

Gotta do some work.

Love to all.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com