* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* I don't you let me know if it makes any sense *
<- 2003-05-13 * 3:11 p.m. ->

I am so mad at you guys! You weren�t positive enough! Damn it! I didn�t win! Okay now I am going to play again this week, lets just try again. Positive thoughts, as follows���

KIM WILL WIN THE LOTTO X 2 MILLION!

I know I have lost it. But that is okay being insane is a lot me fun than sanity.

I am ready to be at home. I was supposed to exercise after work. And I don�t like to go by myself, so as you all know I go with a lady I work with. Well this is week 3 of no exercise. I guess I better go home and just do it. I will die before I put this weight back on. I still have 50 to go and if I put even 1 pound back on that is just another that I have to get off.

Well I wanted to write more but out the brain it went.

Love to all.

Kimmiegirl!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com