* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Moms/Katie *
<- 2003-05-12 * 2:39 p.m. ->

I am a ball of different emotions today.

I am missing my Mom so much.

Tina a lady I work with, her mother is in the hospital and it doesn�t look good. I don�t know her mom very well. But she is always talking about her. So it is like she is a part of my family. I have been praying for her. I hope with all my heart that she pulls through. So anybody that prays, please pray for Miss Anna to have a strong recovery!

Then my future sister in-law has been emailing me. She asks me if I think it is a good idea to still be hanging out with Katie. I know she is only concerned and not trying to be nosy but well I don�t know. It makes me want to run to Katie and hold her and say, never go away! I don�t know. I don�t understand why I am so attached to Katie. I think we just clicked. We have so much in common. We practically read each others minds. I know that maybe I should have stopped being friends with her. But I think that is subject to perception. She is my friend. Yes we had sex. No I did not cheat on my husband. He was there. I had his permission. So why should we not be friends. Just because my husband doesn�t like her. I don�t know. Who really does. But I am staying friends with her. And if I am wrong, then I guess I will pay for it when I die.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com