* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* What a Fucking Waste *
<- 2003-05-11 * 9:25 p.m. ->

Okay so the trip was kind of a waste.

We drove all that way. I missed my daughters stuff. And what do you know.

WE MISSED THE CEREMONY!

We were 23 minutes late getting back from getting ready at the hotel. And they couldn't wait. We missed the whole fucking thing. I was so pissed! I mean pissed. They could have waited. I mean really what the hell would it have hurt. We were late from having to cook all the damn food. Ohhh I could have screamed. Oh well. I guess I have learned my lesson. My kids, no matter what, will always come first! You think I would have already know that. Well it is now permanatly stapled to my forehead!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com