* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Sleep Deprived! *
<- 2003-05-09 * 7:01 p.m. ->

Feeling a little weird. Maybe I am just tired. Couldn't sleep last night. I had a minor high earlier. Guess I'm on the minor low now. Weird how I can point them out now. I guess since I don't get them very often anymore they are more profound when they happen.

I don't want to drive for 6 hours tonight. I wish we had teleporters or some such shit. Just tell it where or even when you want to be and there it is. Of course I would get stuck everyonce in awhile. I would go back to the happy points over and over again. I guess everyone would.

I am missing my daughters birthday and first communion tomorrow. I feel like a worthless mother. I know she isn't upset with me. But well I will always be damned in this situation. But I know I should have stayed here. I know it isn't too late. I am still sitting here. But in a way it is too late. I made promises to people and Terra has her mind set for us not being here. Why can't I be 2 people. So I can always be where I am needed. I hope she doesn't hate me for not being there.

Time for a nap I think.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com