* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Time to Bitch! *
<- 2003-05-08 * 10:51 a.m. ->

Been feeling really tired lately. I guess I just don't want to get over this stupid cold.

I don't think I am going to get a real break in forever. My daughter has to go to summer school. I am so pissed about this. Because she didnt' pass she doesn't get to go to NC this summer. I usually get a nice week off every summer. But instead of a break I am going to get double work. We still are going to take my son up there. But now I still have Terra at home. Oh well shit happens. Hopefully she will learn from this and do better next year. I really wish I was a better parent. This is partly my fault. I wasn't on her ass 24/7 making sure that she had everything done and all that. I guess the whole family has learned from this year. The kids aren't the only ones in school the whole family is. The problem with that is I sucked at school when I was there. How do you teach your children to do something when you hated it too. How do you get them to understand something that took you till you were out of school to learn, before they get out? I don't know.

I need help. I need someone to come in and teach me how to be organized and on a schedule and how to actually stick to the damn thing. Because I am so tired of hearing my husband say "if you would just get on a schedule". Well that is easier said than done.

Love to all

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com