* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Ignorant people *
<- 2003-05-04 * 9:00 p.m. ->

So I have had a pretty dull weekend. Not bad just boring.

I wish life could be a little more exciting, but only in good ways. I don't need any crazy shit to happen.

I have to bitch about something real quick here. We are in the 21st century right. World wide TV. Knowledge all over the internet. Then how is it there are still people out there that don't get that predjudice went out with the fucking ice age! We had that graduation to go to right. And of course there are about 4000 people there. So of course there is going to be just about every different race there. Of course I have to be with the only white person there that hasn't grown a fucking brain! My husband's, cousin's boyfriend. What a piece of white trash! A black couple sits next to him and he not so quietly says I need to move. And of course his girlfriend sits there and arguees with him about it for ten minutes! Finally I said LET IT GO! I so wanted to knock the stupid little shit out. But I figured I had to hold back. God I can't believe people are still that ignorant!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com