* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Graduation *
<- 2003-04-30 * 12:33 p.m. ->

I hate colds!

I am feeling very blah. Kinda due to the serious lack of sleep. Which is due to the fact that I CAN'T BREATH!

Oh well.

I am so ready for the weekend. I have a college graduation and the after party Fri. It is Vincent's brother and sister who is graduating. I think it should be fun. Of course it will be the clean kinda fun, seeing as the whole family is catholic. And you know if they had any idea what kind of person I really am they would lose their minds.

Well gotta go be bored!

Love to all!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com