* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Four day weekend! *
<- 2003-04-25 * 7:45 a.m. ->

Good Morning to all!

I am off work for the next four days!

It is suppossed to rain tomorrow. That is not cool. I am suppossed to spend the day at the pool with my future sister inlaw. Hopefully the weather people are wrong!

Well I am so pissed at myself. I am trying to sell my house. It has been on the market for a month now. It hadn't been shown once in all that time. Well what do you know they showed it yesterday. It wasn't clean. The one day we don't prepare and they finally show the thing. I am so frustrated. The good thing is it gave me a wake up call. I have to keep it spotless from this day forward. Oh please let it sell fast this shit could seriously stress me out.

Going to be busy today. Helping Katie move. Should be fun!

Love to all

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com