* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Tuesday Stuff *
<- 2003-04-23 * 4:43 p.m. ->

I am so tired right now.

I got about 4 hours of sleep last night.

Vince and I were up talking about a girl that we know that has nipple rings and how it was making him hot thinking about it. She is a cutie. I said don't even think about it. I am not getting my nipples done. I think it would be very sexy, but I don't want that kind of pain. I do want to do my tongue, but I am not sure about that pain either. I would get it done Thursday, since I will be off for a four day weekend. But I am broke, like usuall. So I can forget that.

I had a pretty decent day at work. Which was a nice change. I got a new class to take care of, so that was good. I like to keep busy and that will help.

Just one more day! Woo hoo! I am going to be busy those two days but that's cool. Hopefully we will be able to get all of Katie's stuff moved early so we can just hang out too.

Love to all!

Kimmie

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com