* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* My kids! *
<- 2003-04-22 * 10:23 p.m. ->

I am tired.

I need a bath.

I need to be in bed.

Oh I don't want to go to work tomorrow. But yipee I have Thursday and Friday off. I am so siked about that. I so need it. I get so tired of being at work without work to do. I feel so useless and lazy when that happens. And it happens a lot. I want a fun and enjoyable job. I do want to work. I just want to love my job. I know you would think that isn't a lot to ask. But apparently it is. I know no one that loves their jobs,

On another note. My kids have so much energy. I wish I could bottle it up and save it for when I am drained. I could so use it sometimes. But man they just bounce off the walls sometimes. It is cute sometimes but, not when you get nervous from it. But I love them to death. So let them enjoy life while they can.

Terra will be 8 in May. I can not believe that my little girl will be that old already. I swear I just gave birth to her yesterday and now she is already 4ft 4in tall. I think she is going to be about 6ft. She is so beautiful, of course I am her mom so I have to say that. But she really is. I hope she always knows how wonderful she is. I want her to always believe in herself. I want her to be strong. I want her to be independent. I want her to know that she is great no matter what stupid people in this world think.

And my baby boy Trenton. He is so handsom. I think his sister is going to be taller than him though. I am sure he won't mind too much though. He has the prettiest strawberry blonde hair. And such pretty blue eyes. He is such a love bug. I love and hate that at the same time. I love that he is such a sweet heart. I hate that he will be hurt so many times because of that. He is so much like me in that. He loves with all his heart. And then people take advantage of that. And they stomp on that heart. I just hope with all my heart that it doesn't harden that beautiful heart of his.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com