* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Just letting the words flow. *
<- 2003-04-22 * 6:18 p.m. ->

I had a pretty good weekend. I was feeling a little better Saturday. And we had a great Easter.

Vince told me on the way home from the in-laws that he sees love in my eyes when I look at him again. I guess I am just letting myself be happy with him. I used to only focus on the negetive. I think I wanted to hate him. I wanted out. He was treating me bad. He was always harping on how much he didn't like Katie. But I don't know I think I wanted the newness that would have come with leaving. I wanted the freedom to live my life without thinking about what everyone else would think. I still want that.

I don't get it though. Well I guess I do get why Vince is so threatend by Katie. I would have left him. I would have left if I would have had somewhere to go and the money to do it. I don't think it was all to do with her though. She was just a symptom of the many problems we were having. He harps on her age. I was told by someone that the reason I am friends with her is because I want someone to control, to influence. The thing about that is she has more control over this relationship than I do. If I had control over it things would be completely different.

But I am happy lately. I have Katie in my life. Vince is being moderatly cool about it. And I love him too. My kids a great most of the time. And they love me right now. I know I should enjoy that while I can.

Oh well kind of a weird entry but hey I just felt like typing.

Love to all.

Kimmie

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com