* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Interesting Stuff *
<- 2003-04-17 * 12:44 p.m. ->

It feels like it is 3 and it is only damn 12:30. God I want to go home. I am so pissed that I didn�t get to take even one day of this spring break off with my kids. It has been so nice outside and I am stuck in the damn building. And my kids are 45 miles away from me. I can�t even see them when I go home.

Life is just kind of pissing me off right now. I am going to the fucking minute market and buying a damn lottery ticket. I won�t to have financial freedom. I am so sick of being stuck. My life�s choices being based on money. �Money is not the most important thing in life� BULLSHIT! Tell me something, when it controls what you can and can�t do, how is not important.

I want to do something with my life that I enjoy. Something that I can do and still have a life and time to spend with family and friends. But unless you are already rich or very ingenious then you can�t afford it. I am so sick of that. I want to buy a camera so I can start maybe making it a career. I don�t have 300 or 1500 dollars. Why do you have to be rich to have what can make you happy. �Money can�t buy you love.� It sure can make life easier with the one you love. If you aren�t worried about money, that�s one less argument to have.

Oh I don�t know. I am just so sick of being bored with my career. It really isn�t a career though. I sit here and search for things to do. And get looked at like I am lazy. My boss says she knows that I do my work. And I think she is cool, but I just feel like a loafer when I run out of stuff to do. I want a job that keeps me busy without the extreme. And at the same time is interesting not just busy work. I know I want it all. But what is it worth if you don�t strive for better, if not the best.

So the journey moves on. I will continue to try to find the right path. So many different ones to follow. So many bumps and forks in the road. Do they all come to the same ultimate end. Or can you chose the wrong one and be lost forever?

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com