* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* My Evening *
<- 2003-04-16 * 9:11 a.m. ->

Well I had a pretty good night last night.

Vince was home because he killed the car. But that was cool, since the kids are gone all week it was nice to come home to someone. So we went to dinner, just the two of us. It was nice. We started talking about my Dad, and how he wishes we were closer. I love my Dad. I have never been close to my Dad. He always seems nervous when we are alone together. But I guess from what my step-mom said, he is hurt because I didn�t talk to him about the troubles I have been having in my marriage. I think it would be kind of weird to talk to him about it. I can just imagine the look on his face when I say, � Well Dad Vincent felt threatened because I fell in love with and had sex with another woman.� I�m thinking that would not go over well.

Then Vince says, �We need to sit you down with �everyone� and tell them who you are.� Who I am? Isn�t it obvious who I am. I am an open minded and very emotional person. I don�t hide my feelings. I am sorry that bothers everyone, but hey that is me. It seems that everyone tells Vince that they are worried about me. I am too quiet sometimes. Well I have ups and downs. Mine aren�t always extreme but sometimes they can be. Especially when I have things on my mind. So I feel if you want to know what is wrong, then ask me. I will try to explain it as best I can. If you want to get closer to me and show you care, don�t ask Vince, talk to me!

But other than that the evening went on nicely.

Vince let me give him a back massage. I thoroughly enjoyed doing it. I would so love to do that for a job. My hands did get tired, but they would stop getting sore once I got used to it. Boy wouldn�t life be cool if you could just be a jack of all trades and still have all the money that you need. I got hooked up too. Vince gave me a massage too. It was nice. He has such big hands and can be a little rough, but hey he did it and that was nice. And then of course we had some great sex after. That�s always nice!

Love to all.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com