* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Car Wreck! *
<- 2003-04-15 * 12:46 p.m. ->

So I had a pretty good evening last night. Went over to Katie's. We just hung out and watched TV. We sat there and talked about stupid shit. We kept talking about food, and I hadn't eaten all day!

So on that note, I am so hungry. I was just about to give up and go to lunch today. I could eat the whole buffet at El Potro right now! But see that is why I am fasting. My stomach is huge! I have to shrink it to bird size, again. Oh losing weight is such a pain. I love the results, but the process sucks!

I got a call from Vince this morning. He hit a deer. He is fine, thank God. But the car is fucked! It will take 5 or 6 days to fix. But he had to miss work today. I hope he has some vacation time available. So he is at home hanging out waiting to hear from the insurance company.

Well can't think of anything else interesting right now.

Have a lovely day!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com