* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Baby Sitters Needed *
<- 2003-04-07 * 2:11 p.m. ->

I am so irritated right now. My kids spring break is next week. I got day care for all but Friday. I told my boss this about say a month ago. She said don�t worry about it I will come in. Okay so I haven�t worried about it. So I do my timecard today. And she�s like I didn�t know you won�t be here next Friday. I am like I have no baby sitter for that day. I can bring my kids in with me. Which she does by the way. She�s like no just see what you can do about finding a sitter. So now I have to search for a sitter. For 4 hours. That is all. I would ask my neighbors teenager but I hate my neighbors (her parents not her) and they will think they are doing me a favor. And well I don�t want that shit. Damn I am in a foul mood right now. Why can�t my daughter just be 12 already!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com