* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Great Weekend! *
<- 2003-04-06 * 5:50 p.m. ->

I am sitting here talking to Katie. Well chatting on AIM. I spent Thursday thru Saturday with her I had a blast.

Thursday we hung out at my house. My husband was very good and was actually nice to her. (bout fucking time!)

Friday we went the Disturbed concert. And as you all know it FUCKING ROCKED! I will so go see them again. We got drunk at Katie's after the concert. She got sleepy and passed out. The little shit. Oh well I had fun watching her home movies. And the passing out myself.

Saturday we went to the beach in St. Augustine. I took alot of pictures. I love that. I so want to be a photographer. I would so love my job then. I think I got some really good shots. My camera is reallyu cheap thought so I guess we will see.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com